For just $500, our experienced attorneys will conduct a 2 hour training session for you and your employees on either of the following:
– this option complies with the requirements under California law and you and your employees will be issued certifications at the conclusion of the training session
– learn everything applicable to your business regarding the wage and hour laws in California
– this option covers sexual harassment, discrimination and wage and hour laws in California, and is a great introduction to California law for your business.
Contact us today to take advantage of this great offer. Don’t wait until it’s too late – you can stop lawsuits before they start by learning about your obligations under the law.
Just Fill Out The Form Below & Get A Free Case Evaluation
Attorney Advertising. This information is designed for general information only. The information presented should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship. Past results and testimonials are not a guarantee, warranty, or prediction of the outcome of your case, and should not be construed as such. Past results cannot guarantee future performance. Any result in a single case is not meant to create an expectation of similar results in future matters because each case involves many different factors, therefore, results will differ on a case-by-case basis. By providing certain contact information herein, you are expressly authorizing the recipient of this message to contact you via the methods of communication provided.
How did we do?
Note: Your review may be shared publicly.